Skip to content


Here are the contact details for all of our officers:

Position Name Tel E-Mail  Photo
Chairman John Steele 01244 552129

Vice-Chairman Dave Stretch 01244 537446  
Secretary Mike Coppack 01352 752767  
Treasurer Hazel McColl 01244 531962  
Press Secretary John Steele 01244 552129  
Coaching Co-ordinator        
Junior Development John Steele 01244 552129
Tournament Secretary David  Hewitt  01352 713304    005
Senior Teams Manager


Heather Astley
Sponsorship Secretary  Dave Stretch  01244 537446  
Flintshire League Chairman Alan   Bennett 01244  531133  
Flintshire League Secretary Audrey Harley 01352 734869  
Flintshire League Treasurer Hazel McColl 01244 531962  
Junior League Secretary
Terry Wynne
Junior League Treasurer Cliff Price 01244 544850  
Challenge Cup Secretary Heather Astley 07515177159 Heather


Social Media Manager
Jan Cahill  

07738 917888
Junior Teams Manager
Trisha Hird
01352 740348
Junior Press Secretary Flintshire John Steele 01244 552129
Website Co-ordinator  Neil Smith-Aldous  01244540117  
Child Protection Officer Rob Pullen 07834364324
Denbighshire Badminton Development Officer N/A N/A N/A  
Wrexham Badminton Development Officer        
Flintshire Badminton Development Officer        






Alternatively, you can fill in this contact form and send it to us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)

If your message is about the website, please email the webmaster explaining clearly what problem you are having, whether you are using a PC or Mac, and what web browser and version you are using.