Skip to content


Committee Members

Committee Position Member
Management Chairman John Steele
Secretary Mike Coppack
Administration & Finance Chairman John Steele
Secretary Mike Coppack
  Hazel McColl
  Cliff Price
Coaching Chairman John Steele
  Three Co-opted Members
Tournaments Senior Chairman D.Stretch plus

D.Hewitt, J, Steele, A.Harley J. Peace, D Roberts and Heather Astley (Challenge Cup)
And two players from the Senior League.

Junior Chairman J.Steele
J and A Pritchard,T.Jukes, D Ellis, and Two Parents of  Junior County Squad Players.
Challenge Cup Chairman Dave Stretch
Secretary Heather Astley
  Audrey Harley
  Jane Peace
  Dave Roberts
Team Selection Chairman John Steele
  Senior/Junior Team Managers
Junior Development Chairman John Steele
Secretary M.Coppack
North Wales Forum & B.W. Representatives   Mike Coppack
  Mike Cain
  John Steele
Auditor   Glyn Roberts

National Officials & Organisations

Org.     Tel. E-Mail
Badminton Wales Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9SW 0845 045 4301 See Badminton Wales website for Departmental Email addresses via link on NEWBA website to Badminton Wales website and then Contacts
  Secretary Margaret Redfern 07903134124

There is a link to the Welsh Umpires Association from Badminton Wales website and new Umpires are very welcome

Wrexham Development Officer



 Leanne Brown  01978 297355
Flintshire Badminton Development Officer      
Denbighshire Badminton Officer N/A N/A N/A