Skip to content

Senior League Fixtures 2017-2018

DIVISION 1
         
Thu 05-Oct Flint Phoenix A (6) v Llanferres A (2)
Fri 06-Oct Denbigh A (5) v Mold B (3)
Tue 10-Oct Mold A (3) v Flint Phoenix A (5)
Tue 10-Oct Connah’s Quay (2) v Rossett A (6)
Wed 11-Oct Deeside (5) v Denbigh A (3)
Mon 16-Oct Rossett A (2) v Mold A (6)
Thu 19-Oct Flint Phoenix A (7) v Connah’s Quay (1)
Fri 20-Oct Denbigh A (5) v Llanferres A (3)
Tue 24-Oct Connah’s Quay (0) v Mold A (8)
Wed 25-Oct Deeside (6) v Mold B (2)
Thu 26-Oct Flint Phoenix A (4) v Rossett A (4)
Wed 01-Nov Deeside (0) v Flint Phoenix A (8)
Thu 02-Nov Llanferres A (3) v Rossett A (5)
Fri 03-Nov Denbigh A (3) v Connah’s Quay (5)
Week 06-Nov Challenge Cup ….. First Round
Tue 14-Nov Connah’s Quay (4) v Mold B (4)
Wed 15-Nov Deeside (4) v Rossett A (4)
Thu 16-Nov Llanferres A (3) v Mold A (5)
Tue 21-Nov Mold A (7) v Denbigh A (1)
Thu 23-Nov Mold B (1) v Llanferres A (7)
Wed 29-Nov Deeside (0) v Mold A (8)
Thu 30-Nov Mold B (0) v Flint Phoenix A (8)
Thu 30-Nov Llanferres A (8) v Connah’s Quay (0)
Fri 01-Dec Denbigh A v Rossett A
Tue 05-Dec Mold A v Mold B
Thu 07-Dec Llanferres A v Deeside
Fri 08-Dec Denbigh A v Flint Phoenix A
Tue 12-Dec Connah’s Quay v Deeside
Thu 14-Dec Flint Phoenix A v Mold A
Mon 18-Dec Rossett A v Mold B
Tue 19-Dec Connah’s Quay v Denbigh A
  2018      
Thu 04-Jan Mold B v Denbigh A
Thu 04-Jan Llanferres A v Flint Phoenix A
Week 08-Jan Challenge Cup ….. Second Round
Tue 16-Jan Mold A v Rossett A
Fri 19-Jan Denbigh A v Deeside
Tue 23-Jan Connah’s Quay v Flint Phoenix A
Thu 25-Jan Llanferres A v Denbigh A
Thu 25-Jan Mold B v Rossett A
Mon 29-Jan Rossett A v Flint Phoenix A
Tue 30-Jan Mold A v Connah’s Quay
Thu 01-Feb Mold B v Deeside
Week 05-Feb Challenge Cup ….. Third Round
Mon 12-Feb Rossett A v Llanferres A
Wed 14-Feb Deeside v Connah’s Quay
Mon 19-Feb Rossett A v Denbigh A
Tue 20-Feb Mold A v Llanferres A
Thu 22-Feb Mold B v Connah’s Quay
Thu 22-Feb Flint Phoenix A v Deeside
Mon 26-Feb Rossett A v Deeside
Tue 27-Feb Connah’s Quay v Llanferres A
Thu 01-Mar Mold B v Mold A
Week 05-Mar Challenge Cup ….. Fourth Round
Mon 12-Mar Rossett A v Connah’s Quay
Tue 13-Mar Mold A v Deeside
Thu 15-Mar Flint Phoenix A v Denbigh A
Thu 15-Mar Llanferres A v Mold B
Wed 21-Mar Deeside v Llanferres A
Thu 22-Mar Flint Phoenix A v Mold B
Fri 23-Mar Denbigh A v Mold A
         
DIVISION 2
         
Mon 02-Oct Rossett B (6) v Flint Phoenix B (2)
Wed 04-Oct Hawarden (6) v Mold C (2)
Tue 10-Oct Holywell A (3) v Buckley (5)
Wed 11-Oct Llangollen (3) v Rossett B (5)
Thu 12-Oct Flint Phoenix B (7) v Hawarden (1)
Mon 16-Oct Buckley (8) v Mold C (0)
Wed 18-Oct Hawarden (3) v Llangollen (5)
Mon 23-Oct Rossett B (4) v Hawarden (4)
Tue 31-Oct Mold C (2) v Rossett B (6)
Wed 01-Nov Hawarden (7) v Holywell A (1)
Week 06-Nov Challenge Cup ….. First Round
Thu 09-Nov Flint Phoenix B (7) v Mold C (1)
Tue 14-Nov Holywell A (3) v Mold C (5)
Wed 15-Nov Llangollen (4) v Buckley (4)
Mon 20-Nov Buckley (4)  v Rossett B (4)
Tue 21-Nov Holywell A (4) v Flint Phoenix B (4)
Tue 21-Nov Mold C (1) v Llangollen (7)
Wed 29-Nov Hawarden (1) v Buckley (7)
Wed 29-Nov Llangollen (4) v Holywell A (4)
Mon 04-Dec Rossett B v Holywell A
Wed 06-Dec Llangollen v Flint Phoenix B
Tue 12-Dec Mold C v Hawarden
Mon 18-Dec Buckley v Flint Phoenix B
  2018      
Thu 04-Jan Flint Phoenix B v Rossett B
Week 08-Jan Challenge Cup ….. Second Round
Mon 15-Jan Rossett B v Llangollen
Mon 15-Jan Buckley v Holywell A
Wed 17-Jan Hawarden v Flint Phoenix B
Tue 23-Jan Mold C v Buckley
Wed 24-Jan Llangollen v Hawarden
Tue 30-Jan Mold C v Flint Phoenix B
Wed 31-Jan Hawarden v Rossett B
Week 05-Feb Challenge Cup ….. Third Round
Mon 12-Feb Rossett B v Mold C
Mon 12-Feb Buckley v Llangollen
Tue 13-Feb Holywell A v Hawarden
Tue 20-Feb Mold C v Holywell A
Thu 22-Feb Flint Phoenix B v Buckley
Mon 26-Feb Rossett B v Buckley
Wed 28-Feb Llangollen v Mold C
Thu 01-Mar Flint Phoenix B v Holywell A
Week 05-Mar Challenge Cup ….. Fourth Round
Mon 12-Mar Buckley v Hawarden
Tue 20-Mar Holywell A v Rossett B
Thu 22-Mar Flint Phoenix B v Llangollen
Tue 27-Mar Holywell A v Llangollen
         
DIVISION 3
         
Tue 03-Oct Holywell B (4) v Flint Phoenix C (4)
Thu 05-Oct Llanferres B (4) v Prestatyn B (4)
Fri 06-Oct Denbigh B (4) v Prestatyn A (4)
Wed 11-Oct Prestatyn A (0) v Eros (8)
Thu 12-Oct Llanferres C (4) v Holywell B (4)
Fri 13-Oct Denbigh B (8) v Prestatyn B (0)
Tue 17-Oct Holywell B (4) v Denbigh B (4)
Wed 18-Oct Eros (8) v Flint Phoenix C (0)
Thu 19-Oct Mold D (3) v Prestatyn B (5)
Thu 19-Oct Llanferres C (0) v Llanferres B (8)
Tue 24-Oct Holywell B (4) v Prestatyn B (4)
Thu 26-Oct Mold D (3) v Llanferres C (5)
Tue 31-Oct Holywell B (0) v Eros (8)
Wed 01-Nov Prestatyn A (6) v Prestatyn B (2)
Thu 02-Nov Llanferres B (6) v Flint Phoenix C (2)
Fri 03-Nov Denbigh B  v Mold D
Week 06-Nov Challenge Cup ….. First Round
Wed 15-Nov Prestatyn B (5) v Denbigh B (3)
Thu 16-Nov Mold D (0) v Llanferres B (8)
Thu 16-Nov Flint Phoenix C (7) v Llanferres C (1)
Wed 22-Nov Prestatyn B (5) v Holywell B (3)
Wed 22-Nov Eros (8) v Llanferres C (0)
Thu 23-Nov Flint Phoenix C (3) v Prestatyn A (5)
Fri 24-Nov Denbigh B (1) v Llanferres B (7)
Wed 29-Nov Eros (8) v Denbigh B (0)
Thu 30-Nov Llanferres B (7) v Prestatyn A (1)
Thu 30-Nov Flint Phoenix C (6) v Mold D (2)
Wed 06-Dec Prestatyn A v Llanferres B
Thu 07-Dec Mold D v Holywell B
Thu 07-Dec Llanferres C v Denbigh B
Tue 12-Dec Holywell B v Llanferres B
Thu 14-Dec Mold D v Prestatyn A
Thu 14-Dec Llanferres C v Prestatyn B
Fri 15-Dec Denbigh B v Flint Phoenix C
Wed 20-Dec Eros v Llanferres B
Wed 20-Dec Prestatyn A v Holywell B
Thu 21-Dec Llanferres C v Flint Phoenix C
  2018      
Wed 03-Jan Prestatyn B v Llanferres C
Thu 04-Jan Mold D v Eros
Fri 05-Jan Denbigh B v Holywell B
Week 08-Jan Challenge Cup ….. Second Round
Wed 17-Jan Prestatyn A v Denbigh B
Thu 18-Jan Llanferres B v Holywell B
Thu 18-Jan Flint Phoenix C v Eros
Thu 18-Jan Llanferres C v Mold D
Wed 24-Jan Eros v Prestatyn A
Wed 24-Jan Prestatyn B v Mold D
Thu 25-Jan Llanferres B v Llanferres C
Wed 31-Jan Prestatyn A v Mold D
Thu 01-Feb Flint Phoenix C v Prestatyn B
Week 05-Feb Challenge Cup ….. Third Round
Wed 14-Feb Eros v Holywell B
Wed 14-Feb Prestatyn A v Llanferres C
Thu 15-Feb Mold D v Denbigh B
Thu 15-Feb Flint Phoenix C v Llanferres B
Tue 20-Feb Holywell B v Mold D
Wed 21-Feb Prestatyn B v Prestatyn A
Thu 22-Feb Llanferres B v Eros
Fri 23-Feb Denbigh B v Eros
Tue 27-Feb Holywell B v Prestatyn A
Wed 28-Feb Prestatyn B v Eros
Thu 01-Mar Mold D v Flint Phoenix C
Thu 01-Mar Llanferres B v Denbigh B
Week 05-Mar Challenge Cup ….. Fourth Round
Tue 13-Mar Holywell B v Llanferres C
Wed 14-Mar Eros v Prestatyn B
Thu 15-Mar Flint Phoenix C v Denbigh B
Thu 15-Mar Llanferres B v Mold D
Wed 21-Mar Prestatyn B v Flint Phoenix C
Wed 21-Mar Eros v Mold D
Fri 23-Mar Denbigh B v Llanferres C
Wed 28-Mar Prestatyn A v Flint Phoenix C
Thu 29-Mar Llanferres C v Eros
Wed 04-Apr Prestatyn B v Llanferres B
Thu 05-Apr Flint Phoenix C v Holywell B
Thu 05-Apr Llanferres C v Prestatyn A